Leiders / trainers v.v. Gestel

Team Voornaam Achternaam Telefoon Functie E-mail adres
Gestel 1 Henk van Erp 06-51507034 Teammanager gebo.valkenswaard@planet.nl
Gestel 1 Claudio Martinez 06-33808218 Masseur claudiomartinez605@gmail.com
Gestel 1 Ronnie Mevissen 06-14309526 Elftalleider 
Gestel 1 Paul van der Palen 06-23522533 Hoofdtrainer / Coach polleke10@hotmail.com
Gestel 1 Tonnie van de Wetering 06-42465103 Trainer tonnievdwetering@hotmail.com
Gestel 2 Leo Hoeijmans 06-17594045 Grensrechter leo.hoeijmans@upcmail.nl
Gestel 2 Frans Koc 06-55820655 Leider / Trainer info@kluscompany.eu
Gestel 2 Jeroen Mommers 06-27878244 Leider / Trainer jeroen-mommers@carglass.nl
Gestel 3 Toon Klaassen 06-55322500 Grensrechter toon_1963@hotmail.com
Gestel 3 Ferry Pisters 06-24753599 Leider ferrypisters@msn.com
Gestel 3 Jan Swinkels 06-31908255 Leider / Trainer j.swinkels31@upcmail.nl
Gestel 4 Rob Verbeek 06-29576427 Leider rob.verbeek@live.nl
Gestel 6 Tinus Pruimboom 06-16750992 Leider / Trainer
Gestel 7 Jeroen Jorissen 06-19850600 Leider jeroenjorissen@hotmail.com
Gestel 7 Stefan Nelissen 06-29538692 Leider countneel@hotmail.com
Gestel 8 Hennie van Es 06-55346862 Leider  h.es41@upcmail.nl
Gestel 8 Jan van Es jr 040-2427263 Leider j.vanes2@chello.nl
Gestel 8 Maikel van de Nieuwenhof Grensrechter
Dames 1 Sennah Eekels 06-22673998 Leidster
Dames 1 Hugo Tribhawansingh 06-14383647 Leider / Trainer brazillie5@hotmail.com
Veteranen 1 Jan Deferm 06-12286792 Leider jandeferm@hotmail.com
Veteranen 1 Han Verleg 06-22397048 Leider han.verleg@planet.nl
Veteranen 2 Herman Lutgens 06-57934949 Leider lutgens@scarlet.nl
Gestel A1 Hennie van Es 06-55346862 Leider/ Trainer h.es41@upcmail.nl
Gestel A1 Valentijn Gijsen 040-2454759 Ass. Trainer
Gestel B1 Noud van der Vleuten 06-26218017 Leider / Trainer
Gestel C1 Fred Box 06-22923806 Leider / Trainer fredbox65@gmail.com
Gestel C1 Rob Elst 040-2520175 Grensrechter

rac.elst@ndlh.nl

Gestel C1  Ahmed Hassan Haibeh 06-84347730 Ass. Trainer ahmedhassanhaibeh@gmail.com
Gestel C2 Lambert Mieres Leider lam.mieres@hotmail.com
Gestel C2 Ronald van der Ven 06-81909104 Leider / Trainer vanderven.ronald@gmail.com
Gestel D1 Joe Fussem Araya 06-84575794 Ass. Trainer fussumaraya@live.nl
Gestel D1 Rob Zwennicker 06-81604099 Leider / Trainer rob.zwennicker@live.nl
Gestel E1 Benito Zwennicker 06-30553931 Leider / Trainer benito.2302@hotmail.com
Gestel E2 Rick  Sewlal 06-46426189 Leider / Trainer r.sewlal@hotmail.com
Gestel E2 Nazim Tahiragini 06-19820020 Leider tahiragini@gmail.com
Gestel F1        
Gestel F2 Patrick de Smit 06-48274113 Leider / Trainer patrickdesmit@hotmail.com
Gestel F3 Dion van Wanrooij 06-42242127 Leider / Trainer dwanrooij@hotmail.com
Gestel F4 Otman M'Rabet 06-13981429 Leider / Trainer mcrabet@hotmail.com
Gestel MINI Mehdi Omidi 06-47070306 Trainer mehdi_omidi@hotmail.com