Overige commissies

  

 Functie  Naam  Telefoon  E-mail
 Ledenadministratie  Henk van Eembergen  06-50645216   ledenadministratie@vv-gestel.com
 Materiaal  Henk van Eembergen  06-50645216  h.eembergen@gmail.com
 Consul  Noud van de Vleuten  06-26218017   
 Sponsorcommissie  Herman Brugmans  06-41412612  voorzitter@vv-gestel.com
 Sponsorcommissie  Wim Molegraaf  06-30541812  w_molegraaf@hotmail.com
 Activiteitcommissie  Rita Trimbos  06-41724953  activiteiten@vv-gestel.com
 Activiteitcommissie  Peggy Koc  040-2511616  f.koc@chello.nl
 Activiteitcommissie  Paula Sweers  040-2525562   
 Webmaster  Rob Verbeek  06-29576427  webmaster@vv-gestel.com
 Webmaster  Vacant   
 Kantinecommissie  Simon van Hapert  040-2517497  simon1@chello.nl
 Kantinecommissie  Vacant      
 Kantinecommissie  Vacant      
 Seniorencommissie  Henk van Eembergen  06-50645216  h.eembergen@gmail.com
 Seniorencommissie  Leo Hoeijmans  06-23616735  Leo.hoeijmans@upcmail.nl
 Seniorencommissie  Vacant      
 Kleding  Henk van Eembergen  06-50645216  h.eembergen@gmail.com